Kundalini rising (Twin flames)

0
Kundalini rising (Twin flames)

 Soul mates recognise one another’s vibration. They instantly fuse to the life force that surrounds their core of being.
― Truth Devour, Unrequited

Music theme: Light My Fire – The Doors

A picture paints a thousand words so I won’t go in details about the circumstances that led to the creation of this painting. It’s sweet and… well, personal so I would like to keep it hidden and safe.

But I will share the process of creation with you, with enthusiasm as usual :).

I took one big canvas and seven small ones, then put some  gloss gel medium directly onto big canvas.

Then, I squeezed some black and ultramarine blue and smeared it with the pallet knife. I added some fluorescent white and splashes of gold as well.

Adhering small canvases and painting them with colours I made 7 chakras. I added glass beads and painted them, so they can, along with splashes, represent bursts of energy.

Finally, with hot glue I made two serpents intertwined, meeting each other.

 

So, this is how I see Kundalini rising and Twin flames:

8

9 thoughts on “Kundalini rising (Twin flames)

  1. Your blog is a sacred place, emanating surprise, Josipa. Thank you. I really love this piece. Thank you too, for following Spirituality Without Borders. I look forward to meeting you there.

    Like

Leave a comment